NEW Beats by Dr Dre Solo 3 Solo3 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones | SHIPS SAME DAY!

December 19, 2019 - Comment

These are BRAND NEW Beats by Dre Solo 3 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones. $249.99 + tax at Apple or any retail location. SAVE OFF RETAIL HERE! ** These are BRAND NEW direct from Apple – replacements for faulty units. Never used – consider them BRAND NEW!** ** PLEASE NOTE THIS DOES NOT SHIP WITH ORIGINAL RETAIL BOX ** CONDITION:

These are BRAND NEW Beats by Dre Solo 3 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones. $249.99 + tax at Apple or any retail location. SAVE OFF RETAIL HERE! ** These are BRAND NEW direct from Apple – replacements for faulty units. Never used – consider them BRAND NEW!** ** PLEASE NOTE THIS DOES NOT SHIP WITH ORIGINAL RETAIL BOX ** CONDITION: BRAND NEW / NO RETAIL BOXACCESSORIES: Comes in Beats carrying case + charge cable!TESTED: Yes, confirmed to be fully functionalWARRANTY: Factory warranty remains but length unknown FREE PRIORITY MAIL SHIPPING! Ships same day if you order by: 11am PST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST. MILLIONS OF $$ IN SALES!! ORDER WITH CONFIDENCE!! ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE ASK!! FeaturesConnect via Class 1 Bluetooth with your device for wireless listeningThe award-winning sound and design you’ve come to love from BeatsUp to 40 hours of battery life for multi-day useWith Fast Fuel, 5 minutes of charging gives you 3 hours of playback when battery is lowAdjustable fit with comfort-cushioned ear cups made for everyday useSleek, streamlined design that’s durable and foldable to go everywhere you doTake calls, control your music and activate Siri with the multifunction on-ear controls What’s IncludedBeats Solo3 Wireless HeadphonesBeats carrying case !!Beats USB to mini charge cable !! Ratings & ReviewsOverall Customer Rating:4.7

Comments

Write a comment

*