Beats by Dre Powerbeats3 Powerbeats 3 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones | SHIPS FAST

March 3, 2020 - Comment

Up for sale we have some excellent Powerbeats 3 Earphones. $199.95 at Apple or any retail location. SAVE OVER 50% OFF RETAIL HERE! CONDITION: GOOD / Retail box NOT includedACCESSORIES: NEW set of 3 black earbuds included PLUS aftermarket charge cableTESTED: All units are professionally cleaned & tested & confirmed to be fully functional FREE

[relatedYouTubeVideos relation="postTitle" max="1" class="horizontal center bg-black" width="579" height="345"]

Up for sale we have some excellent Powerbeats 3 Earphones. $199.95 at Apple or any retail location. SAVE OVER 50% OFF RETAIL HERE! CONDITION: GOOD / Retail box NOT includedACCESSORIES: NEW set of 3 black earbuds included PLUS aftermarket charge cableTESTED: All units are professionally cleaned & tested & confirmed to be fully functional FREE shipping! Ships same day if you order by: 11am PST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST. MILLIONS OF $$ IN SALES!! ORDER WITH CONFIDENCE!! ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE ASK!!Product FeaturesConnect via Class 1 Bluetooth® with your device for wireless workout freedomUp to 12 hours of battery life to power through multiple workoutsWith Fast Fuel, a 5-minute charge gives you 1 hour of playback when the battery is lowSweat and water resistance to handle tough trainingFlexible, secure-fit earhooks maximize comfort and stabilityDynamic, high-performance sound pushes you to the next levelTake calls, control your music and activate Siri with RemoteTalk What’s IncludedPowerbeats³ Wireless earphones NEW black earbuds (3 sizes)NEW aftermarket USB to mini charge cableRatings & ReviewsOverall Customer Rating:Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars. 4.5(10095 Reviews)91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (9180 out of 10095)

Comments

Write a comment

*